Calendar

Dates for your Diary

TERM 5

  • First Day of Term 5

    Tue 23rd April
  • Disco

    Fri 26th April
  • Fri 26th April | 07:30pm
  • Parent Forum

    Tue 21st May | 02:00pm
  • Last Day of Term 5

    Fri 24th May | Finish Normal Time

    Term 6 starts Tuesday 11th June 2019.

TERM 6

  • First Day of Term 6

    Tue 11th June
  • Hearing and vision screening for YrR

    Thu 27th June
  • Reception 2019/2020 story session

    Thu 27th June | 02:30pm | Year R
  • Gravesham Libraries Summer Reading Challenge assembly

    Fri 28th June
  • Yr6 trip to Stansted Church

    Mon 1st July | Year 6
  • Yr5 football team trial

    Mon 1st July | 03:30pm | Year 5
  • Reception 2019/2020 induction session

    Tue 2nd July | 01:30pm | Year R
  • Yr6 residential meeting

    Tue 2nd July | 03:30pm | Year 6
  • Sports Day

    Wed 3rd July
  • Yr5 Kent Test registration closes

    Wed 3rd July | year 5
  • Reception 2019/2020 parent induction meeting

    Wed 3rd July | 07:00pm | Year R
  • Tudor Day in Yr4

    Fri 5th July | Year 4
  • Yr6 Leavers’ production

    Wed 10th July | Year 6

    2pm & 7pm

  • Music assembly

    Fri 12th July | 09:00am
  • Whole school disco and Yr6 Leavers’ bbq

    Fri 12th July
  • Year 6 residential trip

    Mon 15th July | Until 19th July
  • Yr6 Leavers’ assembly

    Wed 24th July | 09:00am | Year 6
  • Last day of Term 6

    Thu 25th July | Finish at 1.30pm

    End of term 6 - Finish at 1.30pm. Term 1 for the new academic year starts Monday 2nd September.