Skip to content

Calendar

Dates for your Diary

TERM 1

  • First Day of Term 1

    Mon 2nd September
  • Kent Test

    Thu 12th September | Year 6
  • School Disco

    Fri 20th September
  • Open morning for Reception 2020 Parents

    Mon 23rd September | 10:00am
  • Macmillan coffee afternoon

    Fri 27th September | 02:30pm
  • Open morning for Reception 2020 Parents

    Tue 1st October | 10:00am
  • Kent Messenger to photograph

    Wed 2nd October | Year R
  • Caterlink school dinner taster session

    Thu 10th October | 02:50pm
  • Parent consultations

    Thu 17th October | 01:30pm
  • Last Day of Term 1

    Fri 18th October | Finish Normal Time

    Term 2 starts Monday 28th October 2019

TERM 2

  • First Day of Term 2

    Mon 28th October
  • Heights and weights

    Tue 29th October | for Year R & Year 6
  • Bake sale in Reception class after school

    Fri 1st November
  • Cinema trip

    Wed 6th November | Year 3 & Year 4
  • Flu immunisations

    Fri 8th November
  • Cinema trip

    Fri 8th November | Year 1 & Year 2
  • Open morning for Reception 2020 parents

    Fri 15th November | 10:00am
  • Cinema trip

    Tue 19th November | Year 5 & Year 6
  • Open morning for Reception 2020 parents

    Tue 10th December | 10:00am
  • Christmas Jumper Day

    Fri 13th December
  • KS1 Christmas Production

    Mon 16th December | 02:00pm
  • KS2 Christmas Production

    Tue 17th December | 02:00pm
  • Last day of Term 2

    Wed 18th December | Finish at 1.30pm

    End of term 2 - Finish at 1.30pm. Term 3 starts Monday 6th January 2020

Scroll To Top