Calendar

Dates for your Diary

TERM 4

  • First Day of Term 4

    Mon 25th February
  • Parent Consultations

    Thu 28th February
  • Year 5 Trip to Meopham Library

    Fri 1st March | Year 5
  • Year 5 Trip to the Science Museum

    Mon 4th March | Year 5
  • Year 2 Learning with Parents Assembly

    Wed 6th March | 09:00am | Year 2
  • Parent Forum

    Wed 6th March | 02:00pm
  • Year 1 Learning with Parents Assembly

    Thu 7th March | 09:00am | Year 1
  • World Book Day

    Thu 7th March
  • Comic Relief

    Fri 15th March
  • National Skipping Day

    Fri 22nd March
  • Music assembly

    Thu 4th April
  • Last day of Term 4

    Fri 5th April | Finish at 1.30pm

    End of term 4 - Finish at 1.30pm. Term 5 starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

TERM 5

  • First Day of Term 5

    Tue 23rd April
  • Disco

    Fri 26th April
  • Fri 26th April | 07:30pm
  • Parent Forum

    Tue 21st May | 02:00pm
  • Last Day of Term 5

    Fri 24th May | Finish Normal Time

    Term 6 starts Tuesday 11th June 2019.