Calendar

Dates for your Diary

Terms 1 & 2

TERM 1

  • Start of Term 1

    Mon 3rd September
  • Coffee morning

    Wed 19th September | Community Room
  • Disco

    Fri 21st September | 04:30pm
  • Open morning for prospective parents for Reception 2019

    Mon 1st October | 09:30am
  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Mon 1st October | 03:20pm | In the hall

    Mon 1st Oct to Thu 4th Oct. Books will be available to purchase.

  • Kent Messenger to photograph Reception class

    Wed 3rd October
  • Red, white and blue charity day

    Fri 5th October
  • Parent Consultations

    Thu 18th October
  • End of term 1

    Fri 19th October

TERM 2

  • Start of Term 2

    Mon 29th October
  • Open morning for prospective parents for Reception 2019

    Tue 30th October | 09:30am
  • Diwali day

    Wed 7th November
  • Flu vaccinations for Year R-5

    Thu 8th November
  • Individual and sibling photographs

    Fri 9th November
  • Visit to Stansted Church

    Mon 12th November | Year 6
  • Heights and weights for Year R and Year 6

    Thu 15th November
  • Children in Need

    Fri 16th November

    Pyjama day and Bring and Buy sale

  • Year 6 class assembly

    Tue 20th November | 09:00am
  • Open morning for prospective parents for Reception 2019

    Wed 21st November | 09:30am
  • Year 5 class assembly

    Thu 22nd November | 09:00am
  • Year 4 class assembly

    Tue 27th November
  • Year 3 class assembly

    Thu 29th November | 09:00am
  • Phil the Bag collection

    Thu 29th November
  • Christmas Fair

    Sat 1st December
  • Coding week

    Mon 3rd December
  • Year 2 class assembly

    Tue 4th December | 09:00am
  • Year 1 class assembly

    Thu 6th December | 09:00am
  • Music assembly

    Mon 10th December | 09:00am
  • Open morning for prospective parents for Reception 2019

    Tue 11th December | 09:30am
  • Art Exhibition after school

    Thu 13th December
  • Christmas Jumper Day

    Fri 14th December
  • Christmas production

    Mon 17th December | 02:00pm
  • Christmas production

    Tue 18th December | 02:00pm
  • Last Day of Term 2

    Wed 19th December | 01:30pm

    End of term 2 - Finish at 1.30pm. Back to school starts Thursday 3rd January.