Calendar

Dates for your Diary

Terms 5 & 6

TERM 5

  • Start of Term 5

    Mon 16th April
  • Celebration of Learning

    Thu 3rd May | Year 6
  • Star Wars day

    Fri 4th May
  • Year 5 trip to Kent Life

    Tue 8th May
  • Celebration of Learning

    Wed 9th May | 09:00am | Year 4
  • Celebration of Learning

    Thu 10th May | 09:00am | Year 3
  • Celebration of Learning

    Fri 11th May | 09:00am | Year 5
  • Year 2 trip to Leeds Castle

    Fri 11th May
  • Art exhibition

    Fri 11th May | 03:00pm
  • Phil the Bag collection

    Fri 18th May
  • Celebration of Learning

    Fri 18th May | 09:00am | Year 2
  • PTA Quiz Night

    Fri 18th May | 07:30pm
  • Year R trip to Horton Kirby

    Tue 22nd May
  • Celebration of Learning

    Wed 23rd May | 09:00am | Year 1
  • Year 1 trip to Lullingstone

    Thu 24th May
  • Celebration of Learning

    Thu 24th May | 09:00am | Year R
  • Nature Day

    Fri 25th May
  • End of Term 5

    Fri 25th May

TERMS 6

  • Start of Term 6

    Mon 11th June
  • Culverstone’s Got Talent

    Wed 13th June
  • Class Group Photos

    Fri 15th June
  • Year 6 Residential Trip

    Mon 18th June

    Mon 18th—Fri 22nd Jun

  • Year 6 Secondary Transition Day

    Fri 6th July
  • Sports Day

    Fri 13th July
  • Reserve Sports Day

    Mon 16th July
  • Year 6 Leavers’ Production

    Wed 18th July
  • School Disco

    Fri 20th July
  • Last Day of Term 6

    Wed 25th July | 01:30pm

    End of term 6—Finish at 1.30pm