School Calendar

Dates for your Diary

Term 3

Wed 20th Dec—End of term 2
Wed 3rd Jan—Inset day
Thu 4th Jan— Start of term 3
Fri 12th Jan—Disco
Mon 15th Jan—Last day for Primary Admissions applications
Tue 6th Feb—Safer Internet Day
Fri 9th Feb—Last day of term 3

Term 4

Mon 19th Feb—Inset day
Tue 20th Feb—Start of term 4
Wed 21st Feb—Parent Forum—2pm
Thu 1st Mar—World Book DayFri 23rd Mar—Sport Relief
Fri 23rd Mar—Disco
Thu 29th Mar—End of term 4
Mon 16th Apr—Start of term 5

Print this pageEmail this to someone