The Governing Body

The Chairperson of Culverstone Green Primary School’s governing body is Mrs Jan Bennett. Governors usually serve a four-year term on the governing body. The local governing body is responsible for school issues: data and standards; progress and attainment; holding the leadership to account; SEND and inclusion; Pupil Premium.

Local Governing Body

Dawn Bramer
Faye Howlett
Gail Cox
Helena Gula
Jan Bennett
Nicola Vincent
Priya Shome 
Ruth Doughty
Phil Jack

View the TPAT Academy Structure

Print this pageEmail this to someone